U20-Mannschaft 2021/22 – Bezirksliga Enz/Murr

… lade FuPa Widget …

SKV Rutesheim III auf FuPa

Trainer:
Markus Scheu
Mobil: 0177-9300400
markus.scheu@skv-rutesheim.de

Trainer:
Michael Seible
Mobil:
michael.seible@skv-rutesheim.de

Co Trainer:
Ercan Atik
Mobil:
ercan.atik@skv-rutesheim.de

Co Trainer:
Oliver Groth
Mobil: 0172-1817944
oliver.groth@skv-rutesheim.de

Co Trainer:
Marco Rommel
Mobil: 0176-32657222
marco.rommel@skv-rutesheim.de

Spielleiter:
Volker Groth
Mobil: 0160-2862830
volker.groth@skv-rutesheim.de

Betreuer: